top of page

Post-Pre-Boards

Hello everyone. I have come to this decision after much deliberation. I have decided to write about snippets of my life. So here I am after successfully giving my pre-board exams for term 2. I'm writing this the day after my exams have finished. I woke up today without a single worry on my mind, except that I needed to make the most of my free day. The first thing I did was play wordle and octordle as usual. Then I made today's routine, which went something like this.

1.doodle

2.post poems

3.read sapiens

4.watch LoveHard


Is it just me or that when you're really busy, you get all these ideas of what you want to do, and when you have free time, nothing really comes to mind? It happens to me all the time. Even today, I didn't know where to begin, but I still made a checklist of what I should do. Isn't it weird that even on a free day I have a routine kind of thing? Getting back to now, I have done two of the things on my list. I'll read Sapiens later, and the other one I'll never do. After freshening up, I doodled while listening to some relaxing music on Spotify.

Here are some of those.



This one I drew on the basis of an idea for a story that I thought about involving a prince, a princess, and a witch. I think the colors pretty much explain the characters. I thought of writing the story, but since nothing came to my mind, I gave up on it. Then I went on and treated myself to a burger and watched The Big Bang Theory. After that, at about 1:00 in the afternoon, it occurred to me to write a blog about my day. As I write, I hope everyone else has a more productive day than mine. Adios. Harshita🤍 Here is the song I listened to while writing:



Related Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page