top of page

The Bulletin Board!

Hola amigos! Yesterday I had a nice day in comparison to the rest of my week. I wanted to write about my day yesterday only, but I was tired, so I am doing it today. I studied economics in the morning and history in the evening. At around half past three, I went to a restaurant and had chili potatoes, then went to a mart where I bought a bottle which had measurements marked on it. I bought it to keep track of my fluid consumption. For the past few months, I've been very conscious of my liquid intake. I even downloaded a water tracking app on my phone, and according to it, I'm well hydrated every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday. [TMI] When I got home, I updated my bulletin board (it's actually my sister's). I put my exam date sheet and some cute pictures that I downloaded from Pinterest.


Before and After.




My two moods:


This is most likely my favorite quote on the entire board. I also downloaded images of two paintings:

  1. The Starry Night by Vincent Van Gogh

  2. The Great Wave off Kanagawa by Hokusai

I considered placing these on the board too, but then I thought they were too beautiful to be put there. I'm thinking about doing something like a journal spread for it. If I do, then I'll make sure to share it on the blog as well.


Well, this was all about yesterday.

As of today, I haven't done anything notable. I started writing the blog that was due yesterday after doing some physics questions in the morning. I have much left to do.

Right then, I'm off.

Harshita🤍


This is today's mood:


Related Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page