top of page

inside my mind

Hallo. Ich bin Harshita. Ich bin 15 jahre. I only know this much German and I'm not sure if I wrote the last sentence correctly. Anyway, for the past few days, I've been thinking of publishing something, but I don't know what that something is. I mean, I know what I want to post and do, but I don't know how. Now you all must be thinking, what do I mean by "how"-well, you hit publish, and that's how. It's that I have written the blogs but I'm unable to wrap them up. But as Nietzsche said, a man who knows the why can overcome every how or something like that. I'll try my best to overcome the hows. So, first things first, I am thinking about changing my blog's look because I now feel bored by it. I have a few books on my shelf that are waiting to be read and reviewed here on the blog. I want to make a lot of Canva posts also, but I don't have any themes on my mind.

Next, I'm thinking of...

yeah that's it. I haven't finished Sapiens either. It's a wonderful book, but as I study science all day, it is burdensome to read something that is as much demanding. I also want to post more of my drawings, but I can't as I've drawn nothing. I also resumed my Spanish and German courses on Duolingo, but I don't get time to do it or anything, in general, because I'm just so consumed by all the work at school. I have to read the lessons beforehand, plus I have to practice math and physics, which take up most of my after-school hours. Bio is easy to understand, but becomes difficult when you have to remember all the species names and all. Chemistry is just lengthy and super boring. It can be interesting, but the text is sometimes challenging to understand. You have to read it quite a few times to actually understand the concept. I'd also like to purchase a new musical instrument and practice some new tunes on my keyboard. Perhaps first I should learn how to manage my time more wisely.


You know what I find amusing? The fact that I'm writing this blog as if I've got a huge following and everyone is just waiting for my blogs. But as they say, act like who you aspire to be, I'm going to act like it . To be honest, because I know not many people read my blogs, I've been more daring with the things I post. I like how I've become more flexible with my blog and it's become a place where I can do anything and everything. Here are the songs that I have been listening to on repeat for many days.

As you can tell from the playlist alone, I am so into TXT these days. Even though I heard of them long ago, I started listening to them only a few months back. They have a different vibe each time they make a comeback. Although they are more on the dark side these days, the earlier tracks were also upbeat. I am very glad that I started stanning them. Now that I'm writing about K-pop and all, I'm considering making dedicated blogs for all of my favorite artists. I can include everything I like, from movies to books. I think it would be exciting. If I'm able to come up with many blogs, then I'll surely do it.

Well, my rambling about things can go on and on for days, but I'm sure you folks must have more important things to do. So, Auf Wiedersehen!


Harshita🤍

Tags:

Related Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page