top of page

LIFE IS UNCERTAIN

Two years ago, none of us would have imagined that something like corona would come up, and we would be locked up in our houses. But look where life has taken us. It's been a year since the pandemic, and again there is a new strain of COVID spreading.

Never in my worst nightmares have I imagined this scenario. I didn't know I would be spending my whole year studying from school. I have no idea what is going to happen next. I desperately want the world to go back as it was.

But still, if this lockdown wouldn't have happened, I would have never started this blog. And, I think all of us got to do something that we wouldn't be able to do otherwise. We got to try out new things, spend some more time with our family and discover ourselves more. Even during such a difficult time, we all found our happiness and peace.

At this point, I can only say that life is unpredictable. Really. We never know what's going to happen. Sometimes the situations we despise the most become one of our best memories, the people we didn't like become most important and precious to us.

So, take your risks now. Face your fears. And never give up. No matter how much you plan, you never know what's going to happen tomorrow.

Life always finds a way of surprising us with the most unusual experiences and reminds us why we should keep moving forward.

Related Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page